menu
Loading

Contact Us

QUINTA DO LAGO - A LUXURY AND EXCLUSIVE RESORT IN THE ALGARVE

Synonymous with elegance and privacy, Quinta do Lago is an exclusive golf and residential estate of nearly 1,594 acres bordering the Atlantic ocean and the Ria Formosa Natural Park. In this privilege location magnificent golf courses and majestic villas blend with the green umbrella pines and the tranquility of lakes.


Restaurants

Bovino Steakhouse,Turn right at Roundabout 6
Tel: +351 289 007 863
bovino@quintadolago.com

Casa do Lago, Turn right at Roundabout 6
Tel: +351 289 394 911
casadolago@quintadolago.com

Casa Velha, Turn right at Roundabout 6
Tel: +351 289 394 983
casavelha@quintadolago.com

Pure, Quinta do Lago Real Estate Centre, Roundabout 2
Tel: +351 289 390 708 
pure@quintadolago.com

The Shack, At the Lake
Tel: +351 289 381 225 
theshack@quintadolago.com

Koko, Quinta do Lago Driving Range, Roundabout 4
Tel: +351 289 356 087
koko@quintadolago.com

QBeach, Quinta do Lago Beach 
Tel: +351 289 390 700
reservas@quintadolago.com

GiGi’s Restaurant, Within Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 964 045 178
reservas@quintadolago.com

Arco 31, Within Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 289 393 393
reservas@quintadolago.com

Golf Facilities

Quinta do Lago Laranjal, Ludo
Tel: +351 289 390 705/6
golf@quintadolago.com

Clubhouse Quinta do Lago, Roundabout 4
Tel: +351 289 396 523
proshop@quintadolago.com

TaylorMade Performance Center, 
Driving Range
Tel: +351 289 390 700
qline@quintadolago.com

Paul McGinley Academy, Quinta do Lago Driving Range
Tel: +351 289 394 368
academy@quintadolago.com

Laranjal Driving Range, Ludo
Tel: +351 289 390 705/6
golf@quintadolago.com

Quinta do Lago North, 
Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 289 390 705/6
golf@quintadolago.com

Quinta do Lago South,
Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 289 390 705/6
golf@quintadolago.com

Quinta do Lago Driving Range, 
Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 289 394 368
qline@quintadolago.com

Shops

Golf Pro Shop, Roundabout 4
Tel: +351 289 396 523
proshop@quintadolago.com

Q Boutiques, Quinta do Lago Driving Range, Tel: +351 289 394 368
qline@quintadolago.com

Quinta do Lago Services

Social & Corporate Events
Tel: + 351 289 390 700
mice@quintadolago.com

Quinta do Lago Real Estate, Roundabout 2
Tel: +351 289 392 754
realestate@quintadolago.com

Property Management & Rentals, Roundabout 2
Tel: +351 289 396 097
rentals@quintadolago.com

Guest Services, Roundabout 2
Tel: +351 289 351 909
guestservices@quintadolago.com

Q Landscape
Tel: +351 289 390 700
qlandscape@quintadolago.com

Vigiquinta, Roundabout 1
Tel: +351 289 394 494
vigiquinta@quintadolago.com

Team 6 Vigiquinta Security Central, Roundabout 1
Tel: +351 289 394 494
central@quintadolago.com

Team 6 Medical Response, Roundabout 1
Tel: +351 910 026 864

Team 6 Alarm and CCTV Technical Team, Roundabout 1
Tel: 918 759 229
hborges@vigiquinta.com

Sports & Leisure

The Campus
Tel: +351 289 381 220
the-campus@quintadolago.com