Contact Us

QUINTA DO LAGO - A LUXURY AND EXCLUSIVE RESORT IN THE ALGARVE

Synonymous with elegance and privacy, Quinta do Lago is an exclusive golf and residential estate of nearly 1,594 acres bordering the Atlantic ocean and the Ria Formosa Natural Park. In this privilege location magnificent golf courses and majestic villas blend with the green umbrella pines and the tranquility of lakes.


Restaurants

Bovino Steakhouse,Turn right at Roundabout 6
Tel: +351 289 007 863

(Call to national fixed network)
bovino@quintadolago.com

Casa do Lago, Turn right at Roundabout 6
Tel: +351 289 394 911
(Call to national network)
casadolago@quintadolago.com

Casa Velha, Turn right at Roundabout 6
Tel: +351 289 394 983
(Call to national network)
casavelha@quintadolago.com

Pure, Q Hub, Roundabout 2
Tel: +351 289 390 708

(Call to national network)
pure@quintadolago.com

The Shack, At the Lake
Tel: +351 289 381 225
(Call to national network) 
theshack@quintadolago.com

Koko, Quinta do Lago Driving Range, Roundabout 4
Tel: +351 289 356 087

(Call to national network)
koko@quintadolago.com

Dano's Sports Bar & Restaurant
Turn right at Roundabout 2
Tel: +351 289 351 901
(Call to national network)
danos@quintadolago.com

QBeach, Quinta do Lago Beach 
Tel: +351 289 390 700

(Call to national network)
reservas@quintadolago.com

GiGi’s Restaurant, Within Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 964 045 178

(Call to mobile network)
reservas@quintadolago.com

UMAMI, near the Lake
Tel: +351 304 502 129
(Call to national network)
umami@quintadolago.com

The Magnolia Hotel Restaurant
Tel: +351 289 005 301
(Call to national network)
book@themagnoliahotelqdl.com

Golf Facilities

Quinta do Lago Laranjal, Ludo
Tel: +351 289 390 705/6
(Call to national network)
golf@quintadolago.com

Clubhouse Quinta do Lago, Roundabout 4
Tel: +351 289 396 523
(Call to national network)
reservas@quintadolago.com

TaylorMade Performance Center, 
Driving Range
Tel: +351 289 394 368
(Call to national network)
golf@quintadolago.com

Paul McGinley Academy, Quinta do Lago Driving Range
Tel: +351 289 394 368

(Call to national network)
academy@quintadolago.com

Laranjal Driving Range, Ludo
Tel: +351 289 390 705/6
(Call to national network)
golf@quintadolago.com

Quinta do Lago North, 
Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 289 390 705/6

(Call to national network)
golf@quintadolago.com

Quinta do Lago South,
Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 289 390 705/6

(Call to national network)
golf@quintadolago.com

Quinta do Lago Driving Range, 
Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 289 394 368

(Call to national network)
qline@quintadolago.com

Mini Golf
Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 289 390 707

(Call to national network)
minigolf@quintadolago.com

Shops

Golf Pro Shop, Roundabout 4
Tel: +351 289 396 523
(Call to national network)
proshop@quintadolago.com

Q Boutique, Quinta do Lago Driving Range,
Tel: +351 289 394 368

(Call to national network)
qline@quintadolago.com

Quinta do Lago Services

Social & Corporate Events
Tel: + 351 289 390 700
(Call to national network)
sales@quintadolago.com

Quinta do Lago Real Estate, Roundabout 2
Tel: +351 289 392 754

(Call to national network)
realestate@quintadolago.com

Property Management & Rentals, Q Hub - Roundabout 2
Tel: +351 289 351 909

(Call to national network)

propertymanagement@quintadolago.com

Clube da Quinta, Q Hub - Roundabout 2
Tel: +351 289 351 909

(Call to national network)
clubedaquinta@quintadolago.com

Q Landscape, Roundabout 2
Tel: +351 289 390 700
(Call to national network)
qlandscape@quintadolago.com

Team 6 Vigiquinta, Roundabout 1
Tel: +351 289 394 494

(Call to national network)
vigiquinta@quintadolago.com

Team 6 Vigiquinta Security Central, Roundabout 1
Tel: +351 289 394 494

(Call to national network)
central@quintadolago.com

Team 6 Medical Response, Roundabout 1
Tel: +351 910 026 864
(Call to mobile network)

Team 6 Vigiquinta Technical, Roundabout 1
Tel: +351 289 394 494
(Call to national network)
technical@vigiquinta.com

Sports & Leisure

The Campus, Av. Ayrton Senna
Tel: +351 289 381 220
(Call to national network)
the-campus@quintadolago.com

hotel / accommodation

The Magnolia Hotel, Quinta do Lago
Tel: +351 289 005 301
(Call to national network)
book@themagnoliahotelqdl.com

RESERVA, at the Lake
Tel: +351 304 502 100
(Call to national network)
info@quintareserva.com

Rentals, Q Hub , Rotunda 2
Tel: +351 289 351 909
(Call to national network)
rentals@quintadolago.com